To Bee or not to Bee…

Him


A crazy idea inside of my head
A blurred dream that lightens up the dark of my mind

A song that soothes my soul
An embrace that holds me to the end of the world

A hope that I pine on like dear life
A surreal reality braved by my faith

A savior who saves me from my inconsolable self
A word that fills my void with meaning

A kiss that breathes life into me
A fire that sets me ablaze in its sweet glory

A force that braces my imperfections
A voice that breaks the walls of cynicism

A wish that’s lost in the night sky
A tragic hope that finds me waiting by the gates of my reality

A pulse that races through my veins
A dagger that pierces my very being

Him
A beautiful piece of my imagination

Leave a Reply

